New items added to Website – 12 September 2020

  • Saturday 12 September – AQA plans for A&D 3D Design GCSE/A level for next years assessment added to AQA A&D intro page
  • Monday 03 August – Website directory updated, some visuals improved
  • Sunday 19 July – Restructuring of Resources sections and headings
  • Friday 26 June – Design Question section completed
  • Thursday 25 June – New ‘Other Schools’ project page 6 added
  • Sunday 21 June – New Website Background section
  • Monday 15 June – BAEM Page added – Under-development
  • Wednesday 10 June – Information Board Section underdevelopment
  • Tuesday 9 June – Old Edexcel Examination Materials removed
  • Friday 5 June – Update and complete student/parent advice page
  • Thursday 4 June – Completion of CABE section resources uploads
  • Tuesday 2 June – Further improvements on CABE Section
  • Sunday 31 May – Uploaded tons of fantastic CABE resources
  • Friday 29 May – New Section on CABE resources
  • Friday 29 May – General Improvements
  • Friday 13 March – Updated Year 9 Summer Work Page
  • Tuesday 10 March – Information Boards Gallery added
  • Sunday 8 March – Harchester section updated and reorganised
  • Thursday 5 March – Start to develop course administration pages
  • Monday 2 March – Add Examination Links into AQA pages
  • Thursday 28 November 2019 – Answer sheets to Theory H/W Uploaded
  • Thursday 10 October 2019 – Update on AQA forms and information for 2020
  • Thursday 3 October 2019 – Corrections of mistakes and links
  • Sunday 15 September 2019 – Home Learning Section added, general alterations
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019 – Updated Yr12 Book Cover Project Section
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019 – Added examples to Yr11 Portfolio Page
  • Monday 9 September 2019 – Added Photos to Yr. 13 Models Page
  • Friday 6 September 2019 – Yr11 Model Gallery of Nightclubs
  • Friday 6 September 2019 – New Case Study – Exhibition Beasts of London
  • Thursday 5 September 2019 – More Yr11 Model Galleries added
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Exam Board added to Ed. Website Section
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Further Yr11 outcomes uploaded
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Uploading of GSCE Projects into Year 11 section
  • Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Further updates on layout
  • Monday 2 September 2019 – Reorganising of GCSE & A Level assessment pages
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 – Mark Books for AQA A&D 3D Design courses uploaded
  • Tuesday 25 June 2019 – Eduqas Specification and Sample materials uploaded
  • Saturday 22 June 2019 – Welsh Board tab added & GCSE AQA A&D 3D Design section added for development
  • Saturday 22 June 2019 – Major revision of layout to reduce tabs on main menu
  • Sunday 14 April 2019 – New ‘Projects – Other Schools’ section . Outstanding examples for other schools
  • Sunday 14 April 2019 – Headings renamed.
  • Sunday 14 April 2019 – Project pages reorganised.
  • Monday 11 February 2019 – Notes collated from the specification to advise teachers upon the nature and requirements of the NEA – These are in the ‘AQA – Projects – A Level’  section.
  • Sunday 10 February 2019 – Teacher Marking Sheets for the A level project are now available to help staff assess student’s coursework – These are in the ‘AQA – A Level – Projects’ section.